LINKTOWN CHURCH KIRKCALDY
LINKTOWN CHURCHKIRKCALDY

LATEST NEWS AND PICTURES FROM LINKTOWN !!                                                         --------------------------------------------------------------------------

WORLD FAMOUS LINKTOWN CEILIDH - SAT. 28TH MARCH !!!

The famous Linktown Ceilidh is being held in Linktown Church Hall on Saturday 28th March. Music is provided by Raith Probus Scottish Dance Band. Tickets priced £10 for adults and £5 for children are now on sale. A fish supper is included in the price.. Tickets can be obtained from Kathleen Westwood (Tel 01592 265689) or Jessie Ogilvie(Tel 01592 261212)

---------------------------------------------------

EASTER AT LINKTOWN
Sunday 1st March 11am Linktown Church - "The Jerusalem story"
 
Sunday 8th March 11am Linktown Church - "At the side of the pool"
 
Sunday 15th March 11am Linktown Church Hall - cafe church - "Guests round the table"
 
Sunday 22nd March 11am Linktown Church - "In the temple courtyard"
 
Sunday 29th March 11am Linktown Church - "Ready in God's time"
 
Palm Sunday 5th April 11am Linktown Church - "Through the streets, into the city"
 
Monday 6th April 7pm Abbotshall Church
Tuesday 7th April 7pm Linktown Church
Wednesday 8th April 7pm Congregational Church
Maundy Thursday 9th April 7pm Bennochy Church and also Auchtertool Kirk
 
Good Friday 10th April 10am-4pm Linktown Church open for prayer and meditation 
with short service at the cross in the church garden at 4pm
Good Friday 10th April 7pm St Bryce Kirk
 
Easter Sunday 12th April 6am Auchtertool Kirk garden sunrise service, 
followed by breakfast inside 
8.30am at the fountain in Beveridge Park
11am Linktown Church with communion - "It happened in a garden"
 
Sunday 19th April 11am Linktown Church - "The story continues"
 

COMPREHENSIVE REPAIRS TO CHURCH ROOF !!!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

A FEW PICTURES  OF THE REFURBISHMENT WHICH TOOK PLACE OVER THE SUMMER 2018 IN THE CHURCH ANCILLARY ACCOMMODATION

(PICTURES CHANGE EVERY 8 SECONDS)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

See "What's On" for all 2019 Coffee Morning dates.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ian Ogilvie